Hospital Records

Hospital Podcast #341 with London Elektricity

Podcast #341 - Regular podcast uploads with special guests and brand new music. For a shoutout on the next podcast, leave a comment - Subscribe to our channel to keep up to date. Tracklist: Whiney ‘Flashlight’ (feat. Inja) Mikal ‘Realtime’ Need For Mirrors ‘Ethos’ (Spirit remix) Mitekiss ‘Closure’ Fred V & Grafix ‘Clap Funk’ Makoto ‘Primitive Galaxy’ TeeBee ‘Bounce’ Mefjus & Kasra ‘Conversion’ Total Science, Hyrdo & War ‘Aegean Blue’ Nu:Logic ‘Our Nights’ VIP Whiney ‘Archive’ Reso ‘Tiberium’ Whiney ‘Rock Hopper’ Makoto ‘Salvation’ (feat. DRS) HLZ ‘Negative Cities’ Fybe:One ‘If Only’ Subview ‘Sound System’ Follow London Elektricity: Follow Hospital Records:
The Hammarica Network