Protocol Recordings

🔴 "On My Mind" mini-mix by Sam Void

Mr. Sam Void recorded a cool mini-mix at Protocol Studios. Enjoy! Tracklist: Klahr - Humanize Party Pupils - Ms. Jackson Oliver Heldens feat. Ida Corr - Good Life (Kryder Remix) Axwell Λ Ingrosso- Renegade Funkybeat - Ocean Drive Felix Jaehn feat. Alma - Bonfire (Chris Lake Remix) Sam Void X Avedon X Volt & State VS Dubvision VS Chase X Moksi - Hold on a Heart for a day (Sam Void Mashup) Regilio - They Know Leon Lour VS Oliver Heldens - On top the answer 2 (Sam Void Mashup) Tom Tyger & Jakob Trice - I Wanna Love U ➜ Nicky Romero & Nile Rodgers - Future Funk (Sam Void Remix) Axwell Λ Ingrosso - I Love You (CID Remix) Axwell Λ Ingrosso - I Love You (Dub Mix) Sam Void - On My Mind ➜ Follow the Protocol Releases playlist on Spotify ►
The Hammarica Network